Matt Fucile
Director of Operations and Events Management
530-752-3884
mefucile@ucdavis.edu

Event Staff

Rebecca Miller
Associate Director of Events
530-754-1083
rlmiller@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Paul
ARC Event Venue Manager
530-754-2171
ebpaul@ucdavis.edu

Cecilia Villalobos
University Credit Union Center Event Venue Manager
530-754-2172
cvillalobos@ucdavis.edu

Kate Buccinio
UC Davis Conference Center  Event Venue Manager
530-752-2043
kmbuccinio@ucdavis.edu

Edgar Trujillo
UC Davis Conference Center  Event Venue Manager
530-752-2043
eatrujillo@ucdavis.edu

Kerry Raffetto
MU and Putah Creek Lodge Event Venue Manager
530-752-7282
kmraffetto@ucdavis.edu

Operations Staff

Paul Nunez
Associate Director of Operations
530-752-7692
pannunez@ucdavis.edu

Angel Castillo
Operations Manager
530-752-2497
angcastillo@ucdavis.edu

Chad Brown
Operations Manager
530-752-2497
csbrown@ucdavis.edu

Dave Hennigan
Operations Manager
530-752-4539
dwhennigan@ucdavis.edu