Staff

Matt Fucile
Director of Operations and Events Management
530-752-3884
mefucile@ucdavis.edu

Event Staff

Rebecca Miller
Associate Director of Events
530-754-1083
rlmiller@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Paul
ARC Event Venue Manager
530-754-2171
ebpaul@ucdavis.edu

Mitchell Salvador
ARC Event Venue Manager
530-752-8570
mlssalvador@ucdavis.edu

Kyle Clayton
Pavilion Event Venue Manager
530-754-2172
kclayton@ucdavis.edu

Cecilia Villalobos
UC Davis Conference Center  Event Venue Manager
530-752-2043
cvillalobos@ucdavis.edu

Kate Buccinio
UC Davis Conference Center  Event Venue Manager
530-752-2043
kmbuccinio@ucdavis.edu

Kerry Raffeto
MU and Putah Creek Lodge Event Venue Manager
530-752-7282
kmraffeto@ucdavis.edu

Operations Staff

Paul Nunez
Associate Director of Operations
530-752-7692
pannunez@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Eich
Associate Director of Operations & Administration
530-752-4486
smeich@ucdavis.edu

Angel Castillo
Operations Manager
530-752-2497
angcastillo@ucdavis.edu

Chad Brown
Operations Manager
530-752-2497
csbrown@ucdavis.edu

Dave Hennigan
Operations Manager
530-752-4539
dwhennigan@ucdavis.edu

Gregg Clipper
Operations Manager
752-4536
gtclipper@ucdavis.edu